Our TV campaigns

"Les vacances des rois" (holidays of kings) TV campaign for 2017 to 2018.

For this second TV campaign, the Yelloh! Village group has entrusted advertising agency Blue Egg with producing its new "holidays of kings" TV ads.

With a quirky touch of humour, Stéphane Bern is back as representative of Yelloh! Village for telling us about camping holidays that are fit for a king!

In these advertisements, all the actors are dressed in regal costumes, with lace trimming, crinoline dresses, wigs and silk clothing. "Holidays of kings" are what happen with Yelloh! Village, and are enjoyed to the lively sounds of Mel Brooks' timeless and hilarious blockbuster "Oh yes it’s good to be the King".

So with these French adverts broadcast since January 2017, the Yelloh! Village campsite chain is once more showing itself to be a major force in the camping sector, with a strong, top-end identity.

From January to July 2017, these adverts have been shown in France on M6 and several DTT channels (C8, W9/6TER, TMC, NT1, CSTAR, Gulli, HD1, RMC Découvertes, Paris Première, Série Club and Teva).

From January to July 2018, these ads are being shown in France for the first time on TF1 and several DTT channels which share the group's target audience (C8, W9/6TER, TMC, NT1, CSTAR, Gulli, HD1, RMC Découvertes, Paris Première, Série Club and Teva).

TV campaign for 2013 to 2016

The first campaign on French TV by the Yelloh! Village group was broadcast over a 3 year period, with three ads produced by advertising agency Publicis Marseille.

Headlining is our delightful representative, Stéphane Bern, who we see enjoying his Yelloh! Village campsite holiday. A game of volleyball, a little barbecue with friends or a bit of time spent in the Jacuzzi: these are what Stéphane Bern calls "holidays that are fit for a king".

These ads were broadcast from 2013 to 2016 on M6 channels (M6, W9/6TER) and on France 2.

Our representative Stéphane Bern

Since 2012, journalist, radio DJ and TV presenter Stéphane Bern, who specialises in royalty and royal families, is the star for Yelloh! Village.

Choosing this public figure is intended to cater to the changes that the group has introduced over the past few years: even more comfort, even more facilities and even more glamour! Camping with Yelloh! Village is increasingly high-end!

The group therefore deserved a valuable representative who is universally recognised, so as to proclaim the image and essence of these campsites loud and clear. A representative able to embody the values of excellence, sincerity, generosity and a demand for quality, whilst providing a refreshing and kindly image.

Press kit

Download our press kit:

Press kit (1.4 MB)

Nos campagnes TV

Campagne TV 2017 « Les vacances des rois ».

Pour cette seconde campagne à la télévision, le groupe Yelloh! Village a fait confiance à l’agence de communication Blue Egg pour réaliser ses nouveaux spots TV : « Les vacances des rois ».

Avec une pointe d’humour décalé, Stéphane Bern est de retour en tant qu’ambassadeur de Yelloh! Village pour représenter les vacances royales en camping !
Dans ces publicités, tous les acteurs sont habillés de costumes royaux, avec parures en dentelle, robes à crinoline, perruques et habits de soie. Les « vacances des rois » se passent chez Yelloh! Village… et se vivent au rythme entraînant d’un blockbuster intemporel plein d’humour « Oh yes it’s good to be the King » de Mel Brooks.

Avec ces spots publicitaires diffusés dès janvier 2017, la chaîne de campings Yelloh! Village s’affirme ainsi encore plus comme un acteur majeur de l’hôtellerie de plein-air, avec une identité forte et haut-de-gamme.

Ces spots publicitaires sont diffusés de janvier à juillet 2017 sur M6 et plusieurs chaînes de la TNT en affinité avec la cible du groupe (C8, W9/6TER, TMC, NT1, CSTAR, Gulli, HD1, RMC Découvertes, Paris Première, Série Club et Teva).

Campagne TV de 2013 à 2016

La première campagne à la télévision du groupe Yelloh! Village s’est déroulée sur une période de 3 ans avec trois spots TV réalisés par l’agence de communication Publicis Marseille.

En tête d’affiche on peut y voir un ambassadeur de charme, Stéphane Bern, profiter de ses vacances en camping Yelloh! Village. Une partie de volley-ball, un petit barbecue entre amis mais aussi une séance de jacuzzi : des vacances « Royales » selon Stéphane Bern.

Ces spots publicitaires ont été diffusés de 2013 à 2016 sur les chaînes de groupe M6 (M6, W9/6TER) et sur France 2.

Notre ambassadeur Stéphane Bern

Depuis 2012, Stéphane Bern, le spécialiste des têtes couronnées et des familles royales est l’égérie de Yelloh! Village.

Le choix de cette personnalité publique vise à répondre aux évolutions que le groupe a engagé ces dernières années : encore plus de confort, encore plus de services, encore plus de glamour,… Le camping chez Yelloh! Village est de plus en plus haut de gamme !

Le groupe méritait donc un ambassadeur de valeur, unanimement reconnu, pour porter haut et fort l’image et l’esprit de ses campings. Un ambassadeur qui puisse incarner les valeurs d’excellence, de sincérité, de générosité, d’exigence de qualité, tout en véhiculant une image rafraîchissante et sympathique.

Dossier de presse

Dossier de Presse (341,5 kB)

Communiqués de presse

Janvier 2017 - "Les vacances des rois : la nouvelle campagne publicitaire de Yelloh! Village" (404,6 kB)

Octobre 2016 - "6 nouveaux campings rejoignent Yelloh! Village pour 2017" (68,2 kB)

Septembre 2016 - "Le Yelloh! Village Doñarrayan Park, en Andalousie, a été inauguré le 23 septembre" (226,8 kB)

Juin 2016 - "Une saison marquée par de bons résultats" (68,9 kB)

La presse en parle

Retrouvez les derniers articles concernant Yelloh ! Village parus dans la presse :